Contact

Whistler BC • April 8 - 17, 2016

World Ski and Snowboard Festival - WSSF.COM

Producers of the World Ski & Snowboard Festival

Watermark Communications Inc.
11-1006 Lynham Rd. Whistler, BC V0N 1B1
www.watermarkinc.ca
P: 604-938-3399
F: 604-938-3398

General Inquiries:
info@watermarkinc.ca

Media Inquiries:
Chelsea Moen
cmoen@whistlerblackcomb.com

Music Inquiries:
Rob Olive
rolive@watermarkinc.ca

Athlete Inquiries:
Nathalie Grether
ngrether@watermarkinc.ca

Sponsorship Inquiries:
Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@watermarkinc.ca

Photo Inquiries:
Jasmine Robinson
jrobinson@watermarkinc.ca

Olympus 72 Hour Filmmaker Showdown, Olympus Pro Photographer Showdown
and Intersection Inquiries:
Jaime Kerrigan
jkerrigan@watermarkinc.ca

State of the Art Inquiries:
Ace MacKay-Smith





 

Live at the Festival