Contact

Whistler BC • April 8 - 17, 2016

World Ski and Snowboard Festival - WSSF.COM

Producers of the World Ski & Snowboard Festival

Watermark Communications Inc.
11-1006 Lynham Rd. Whistler, BC V0N 1B1
www.watermarkinc.ca
P: 604-938-3399
F: 604-938-3398

General Inquiries:
info@watermarkinc.ca

Media Inquiries:
Chelsea Moen
cmoen@whistlerblackcomb.com

Music Inquiries:
Rob Olive
rolive@watermarkinc.ca

Athlete Inquiries:
Denise Willis
dwillis@watermarkinc.ca

Sponsorship Inquiries:
Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@watermarkinc.ca

Photo Inquiries:
Jasmine Robinson
jrobinson@watermarkinc.ca

Olympus 72 Hour Filmmaker Showdown, Olympus Pro Photographer Showdown
and Intersection Inquiries:
Jaime Kerrigan
jkerrigan@watermarkinc.ca

State of the Art Inquiries:
Ace MacKay-Smith

 
The WSSF Box Office is located outside the main entrance to the Whistler Conference Centre. The hours of operation are as follows:
April 8: 12pm – 6pm 
April 9: 12pm – 7:30pm
April 1012pm – 9pm 
April 11: 12pm – 6pm
April 1212pm – 9pm
April 13: 12pm – 9pm
April 14: 12pm – 9pm
April 1512pm – 9pm
April 16: 12pm – 3am 
April 17: 12pm – 6pm

 

Live at the Festival