Whistler BC • April 8 - 17, 2016

World Ski and Snowboard Festival - WSSF.COM

Media Links and Resources

Welcome to the World Ski & Snowboard Festival Media Room. Here you will find everything you need to help tell the WSSF story.

Online Media Accreditation for WSSF 2016 is now closed. If you wish to cover WSSF, you can apply for accreditation at the Media Centre, located in Garibaldi A at the Whistler Conference Centre. See Media Accreditation Centre hours posted below.

For Press Releases, go here.

For additional media resources, including the WSSF Backgrounder, Facts & Stats, and Story Starters, go here.

For WSSF photos, go here.

For WSSF video B-Roll information, email here.

To purchase tickets to the evening events, go here.

To return to the WSSF homepage, go here.

To connect with the World Ski & Snowboard Festival online, Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

For general inquiries or for questions about Media Accreditation, please email

For everything else:
Chelsea Moen
Communications Manager for the World Ski & Snowboard Festival
Public Relations Supervisor at Whistler Blackcomb

Media Centre Hours: 
Thursday, April 7
12pm - 6pm

Friday, April 8
8am - 6pm

Saturday, April 9
8am - 6pm

Sunday, April 10
8am - 6pm

Monday, April 11
8am - 6pm

Tuesday, April 12
8am - 6pm

Wednesday, April 13
8am - 6pm

Thursday, April 14
8am - 6pm

Friday, April 15
8am - 6pm

Saturday, April 16
8am - 6pm

Sunday, April 17
9am - 12pm 

Live at the Festival